Search:

Steering committee

The Interbull subcommittee has its mandate described in the Interbull Terms of Reference and is managed by the Interbull Steering Committee.

The current ICAR appointed steering committee of Interbull is listed in the table below :

 

Name Contact
Reinhard Reents (Chairman)
E-mail: rreents@vit.de

Fax: +49-4231-955-166
Vereinigte Informationssysteme Tierhaltung w.V.
Heideweg 1
27283 Verden / Aller
Germany
Brian Van Doormaal
E-mail: brian@cdn.ca

Fax: +1-519-7676768
Canadian Dairy Network
660 Speedvale Avenue West, Suite 102
Guelph, N1K 1E5, Ontario
Canada
Gert Pedersen Aamand
E-mail:
GAP@vfl.dk

Fax: +45 8740 5010
Nordisk Avelsvärdering
Udkærsvej 15, Skejby,
DK-8200 Århus N
Denmark
Matthew Shaffer
E-mail:
mshaffer@datagene.com.au

DataGene

Level 5 IBM Centre, 60 City Road,

Southbank VIC 3006

Australia

Gordon A. Doak
E-mail: gdoak@naab-css.org

 

National Association of Animal Breeders

8413 Excelsior Drive, Suite 140 

Madison, WI 53717 

USA
Sophie Mattalia
E-mail: sophie.mattalia@jouy.inra.fr

Fax: +33-1-34652210
Institut de l'Elevage INRA-SGQA
Domaine de Vilvert
78352 JOUY en JOSAS cedex
FRANCE
Enrico Santus
E-mail: enrico.santus@anarb.it

Fax: +39-45-7156655
Assoc. nazionale allev. bovini razza Bruna
Loc. Ferlina, 204
37012 Bussolengo (Verona)
Italy
Marco Winters
E-mail:
marco.winters@ahdb.org.uk

AHDB Dairy - Division of Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board

Stoneleigh Park
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2TL

Marija Klopcic

Fax: +386 1 7241 005+386 1 7241 005
Biotechnical Faculty - Department of Animal Science
University of Ljubljana
Groblje 3, 1230 Domžale
Slovenia

 

 

 

Season's Greetings from all at the Interbull Centre
2017-12-15
Season's Greetings from all at the Interbull Centre Read more...

Useful deadlines
2017-12-07
Useful deadlines for the January 2018 Test run Read more...

Live streaming of Lecture by Honorary Doctor Larry Schaeffer: Friday 6 October at 13:00 CET
2017-10-05
Live streaming of Lecture by Honorary Doctor Larry Schaeffer: Friday 6 October at 13:00 CET Read more...

Interbull Centre - Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, SLU - Box 7023, S-75007 Uppsala, Sweden - interbull@slu.se

site map





subscribe